First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Tim Strickland Florida DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Timothy.Strickland@fdc.myflorida.com
Judy Mesick Idaho DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile jmesick@idoc.idaho.gov
Simona Hammond Iowa DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile simona.hammond@iowa.gov
Matthew Billinger Kansas DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Matthew.Billinger@ks.gov
Tracy Hudrlik Minnesota DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile tracy.hudrlik@state.mn.us
Julie Lohman Virginia DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile julie.lohman@vadoc.virginia.gov
Patricia Odell Wyoming DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile pat.odell@wyo.gov
Natalie Latulippe Connecticut DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile Natalie.Latulippe@jud.ct.gov
Margaret Thompson Pennsylvania DCA Probation - Incoming & Outgoing County Cases Parole & Probation Full Profile mthompson@pa.gov