First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Jeremiah Stromberg Oregon Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile Jeremiah.P.Stromberg@doc.state.or.us
Gary Roberge Connecticut Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile gary.roberge@jud.ct.gov
Chris Moore Georgia Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile chris.moore@dcs.ga.gov
Mary Kay Hudson Indiana Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile mk.hudson@courts.in.gov
Hope Cooper Kansas Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Hope.Cooper@ks.gov
Russell Marlan Michigan Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile marlanr@michigan.gov
Allen Godfrey Minnesota Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Allen.Godfrey@state.mn.us
Julie Kempker Missouri Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile julie.kempker@doc.mo.gov
Roberta Cohen New Mexico Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile roberta.cohen@state.nm.us
Dale Crook Vermont Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile dale.crook@vermont.gov
Joselyn López Wisconsin Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Joselyn.Lopez@Wisconsin.gov
Tracy Hudrlik Minnesota DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile tracy.hudrlik@state.mn.us
Bette Inch Virginia Ex Officio / National Organization for Victim Assistance (NOVA) Other Full Profile bbbette2003@icloud.com