First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Jeremiah Stromberg Oregon Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile Jeremiah.P.Stromberg@doc.state.or.us
Gary Roberge Connecticut Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile gary.roberge@jud.ct.gov
Chris Moore Georgia Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile chris.moore@dcs.ga.gov
Jane Seigel Indiana Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile jane.seigel@courts.in.gov
Charles Lauterbach Iowa Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile charles.lauterbach@iowa.gov
Allen Godfrey Minnesota Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Allen.Godfrey@state.mn.us
Anne Precythe Missouri Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile anne.precythe@doc.mo.gov
Sara Andrews Ohio Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile sara.andrews@sc.ohio.gov
Doug Clark South Dakota Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole Only Full Profile Doug.Clark@state.sd.us
Dale Crook Vermont Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile dale.crook@vermont.gov
Shawn Arruti Nevada Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DPS Captain Parole & Probation Full Profile sarruti@dps.state.nv.us
Tracy Hudrlik Minnesota DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile tracy.hudrlik@state.mn.us
Pat Tuthill Florida Ex Officio / Victim's Advocate / Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision (ICAOS) Other Full Profile tuthillfoundation@gmail.com