First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Jeremiah Stromberg Oregon Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile Jeremiah.P.Stromberg@doc.state.or.us
Brody Burks Texas Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile Brody.Burks@gov.texas.gov
Gary Roberge Connecticut Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile gary.roberge@jud.ct.gov
Chris Moore Georgia Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile chris.moore@dcs.ga.gov
Hope Cooper Kansas Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Hope.Cooper@ks.gov
Russell Marlan Michigan Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile marlanr@michigan.gov
Allen Godfrey Minnesota Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Allen.Godfrey@state.mn.us
Roberta Cohen New Mexico Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile roberta.cohen@state.nm.us
Sara Andrews Ohio Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile sara.andrews@sc.ohio.gov
Doug Clark South Dakota Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole Only Full Profile Doug.Clark@state.sd.us
Dale Crook Vermont Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile dale.crook@vermont.gov
Jacey Rader Nebraska Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile jacey.rader@nebraska.gov
Tracy Hudrlik Minnesota DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile tracy.hudrlik@state.mn.us
Richard Barajas Virginia Ex Officio / National Organization for Victim Assistance (NOVA) Other Full Profile RichardBarajas@trynova.org