First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Christy Gutherz Mississippi Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile cgutherz@mdoc.state.ms.us
Tom Langer Alabama Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile tom.langer@paroles.alabama.gov
Carrie Belden Alaska Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile carrie.belden@alaska.gov
Gary Roberge Connecticut Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile gary.roberge@jud.ct.gov
Charles Lauterbach Iowa Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile charles.lauterbach@iowa.gov
Sheri Sliva Nevada Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DPS Captain Parole & Probation Full Profile ssliva@dps.state.nv.us
Debbie Duke Tennessee DCA Parole & Probation Parole & Probation Full Profile deborah.duke@tn.gov