First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Gary Roberge Connecticut Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile gary.roberge@jud.ct.gov
Mac Pevey Washington Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile mac.pevey@doc.wa.gov
Joselyn López Wisconsin Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Joselyn.Lopez@Wisconsin.gov
Shawn Arruti Nevada Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DPS Captain Parole & Probation Full Profile sarruti@dps.state.nv.us
Tim Strickland Florida DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Timothy.Strickland@fdc.myflorida.com
Matthew Billinger Kansas DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Matthew.Billinger@ks.gov
Julie Lohman Virginia DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile julie.lohman@vadoc.virginia.gov
Natalie Latulippe Connecticut DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile Natalie.Latulippe@jud.ct.gov
Candice M. Alfonso, Esq. New Jersey DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile Candice.Alfonso@njcourts.gov