First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Chris Moore Georgia Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile chris.moore@dcs.ga.gov
Johnathan Hall Kentucky Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Johnathan.Hall@ky.gov
Mac Pevey Washington Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile mac.pevey@doc.wa.gov
Joselyn López Wisconsin Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Joselyn.Lopez@Wisconsin.gov
Matthew Billinger Kansas DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Matthew.Billinger@ks.gov
Daryn Cobb Michigan DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile CobbD@michigan.gov
Julie Lohman Virginia DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile julie.lohman@vadoc.virginia.gov
Heather Clark Texas DCA / Assistant Director Parole & Probation Full Profile heather.clark@tdcj.texas.gov
Candice M. Alfonso, Esq. New Jersey DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile Candice.Alfonso@njcourts.gov