Skip to main content

Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision | Ensuring Public Safety for the 21st Century

Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Mission

Summary

Oversee budgetary process by preparing the annual budget for consideration and monitor the Commission’s income and expenses throughout the year.


Interim Chair

Gary Roberge

Director, Connecticut

Gary Roberge Photo

Biography

Gary Roberge is the Executive Director for the State of Connecticut – Judicial Branch’s Court Support Services Division as well as the Commissioner of Interstate Compact for Connecticut. He has over 29 years of criminal justice experience within the Branch. Prior to obtai

read more

Gary Roberge is the Executive Director for the State of Connecticut – Judicial Branch’s Court Support Services Division as well as the Commissioner of Interstate Compact for Connecticut. He has over 29 years of criminal justice experience within the Branch. Prior to obtaining supervisory and managerial positions, his career began with the Office of the Chief Bail Commissioner as a line officer providing direct service to the courts.

Mr. Roberge received a Bachelor of Science Degree from Eastern Connecticut State University and Master of Public Administration Degree from the University of Hartford. He is also an adjunct professor in the Central Connecticut State University Criminology Department.

less


Vice Chair

Vacant


Members

First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Tom Langer Alabama Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile tom.langer@paroles.alabama.gov
Carrie Belden Alaska Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile carrie.belden@alaska.gov
Gary Roberge Connecticut Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile gary.roberge@jud.ct.gov
Charles Lauterbach Iowa Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile charles.lauterbach@iowa.gov
Christy Gutherz Mississippi Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile cgutherz@mdoc.state.ms.us
Sheri Sliva Nevada Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DPS Captain Parole & Probation Full Profile ssliva@dps.state.nv.us
Debbie Duke Tennessee DCA Parole & Probation Parole & Probation Full Profile deborah.duke@tn.gov