Skip to main content

Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision | Ensuring Public Safety for the 21st Century

Technology Committee

Information Technology Committee

Mission

Summary

Oversee the use of technology resources to facilitate the Compact process. Make recommendations that increase efficiency and support the Commission’s goals.


Chair

Gary Roberge

Assistant Director, Connecticut

Gary Roberge Photo

Biography

Gary Roberge is the Executive Director for the State of Connecticut – Judicial Branch’s Court Support Services Division as well as the Commissioner of Interstate Compact for Connecticut. He has over 29 years of criminal justice experience within the Branch. Prior to obtai

read more

Gary Roberge is the Executive Director for the State of Connecticut – Judicial Branch’s Court Support Services Division as well as the Commissioner of Interstate Compact for Connecticut. He has over 29 years of criminal justice experience within the Branch. Prior to obtaining supervisory and managerial positions, his career began with the Office of the Chief Bail Commissioner as a line officer providing direct service to the courts.

Mr. Roberge received a Bachelor of Science Degree from Eastern Connecticut State University and Master of Public Administration Degree from the University of Hartford. He is also an adjunct professor in the Central Connecticut State University Criminology Department.

less


Vice Chair

Vacant


Members

First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Gary Roberge Connecticut Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile gary.roberge@jud.ct.gov
Natalie Latulippe Connecticut DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile Natalie.Latulippe@jud.ct.gov
Tim Strickland Florida DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Timothy.Strickland@fdc.myflorida.com
Matthew Billinger Kansas DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Matthew.Billinger@ks.gov
Shawn Arruti Nevada Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DPS Captain Parole & Probation Full Profile sarruti@dps.state.nv.us
Candice M. Alfonso, Esq. New Jersey DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile Candice.Alfonso@njcourts.gov
Julie Lohman Virginia DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile julie.lohman@vadoc.virginia.gov
Mac Pevey Washington Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile mac.pevey@doc.wa.gov
Joselyn López Wisconsin Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Joselyn.Lopez@Wisconsin.gov