Interstate Compact Directory Search

Directions

Select the criteria for the person(s) you are looking for and then click the "Search" button. You have the option to search by Region, State, Commission Role, Committee, and Committee Role. You can select more than one criteria to narrow down your search. For example, to see all the Commissioners in the South Region, set Region to ‘South Region’ and Commission Role to ‘Commissioner’ then click the “Search” button.
Interstate Compact Office Directory PDF

First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Personal Email
Miriam Shehane Alabama Victims' Representative Other Full Profile mshehane@vocalonline.org
Victoria Shanklin Alaska Victims’ Group Representative Other Full Profile vshanklin@victimsforjustice.org
Jan Blaser-Upchurch Arizona Victims' Representative Other Full Profile jupchurch@azcorrections.gov
Susan Bradshaw Arkansas Victim / Witness Coordinator Other Full Profile susan.bradshaw@faulknercounty.org
Vacant - California Victims' Representative (For victims of crime only) Other Full Profile
Kelly Kissell Colorado Victims' Representative Parole & Probation Full Profile kelly.kissell@state.co.us
Linda Cimino Connecticut Victims' Representative Other Full Profile Linda.Cimino@jud.ct.gov
Erin Connelly Delaware Victim Services Coordinator Other Full Profile Erin.Connelly@state.de.us
Bonnie Andrews-Craig District of Columbia Victims' Representative Other Full Profile Bonnie.Andrews-Craig@csosa.gov
Lisa Kinard Florida Victim Services Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Lisa.kinard@fdc.myflorida.com
Steven Hatfield Georgia Victims’ Representative Other Full Profile steven.hatfield@cjcc.ga.gov
Dennis Dunn Hawaii Victims' Representative Other Full Profile ddunn@honolulu.gov
Britney Durrell Idaho Victim Representative Other Full Profile bdurrell@idoc.idaho.gov
Cherri Gass Illinois Victims' Representative Other Full Profile cherri.gass@doc.illinois.gov
Laura Berry Indiana Victims' Representative Other Full Profile lberry@icadvinc.org
Mary Roche Iowa Victim Liaison Other Full Profile mary.roche@iowa.gov
Dorthy Stucky Halley Kansas Victims' Representative Other Full Profile Dorthy.Halley@ag.ks.gov
Tammy Lou Wright Kentucky Victims' Representative Other Full Profile TammyLou.Wright@ky.gov
Gail Guerin Louisiana Victims' Representative Other Full Profile gailguerin@corrections.state.la.us
Tessa Mosher Maine Victim's Representative Other Full Profile tessa.mosher@maine.gov
Amna Osman Michigan Crime Victims Representative Other Full Profile aosman@haven-oakland.org
Suzanne Elwell Minnesota Victim's Representative Other Full Profile Suzanne.Elwell@state.mn.us
Lisa Mann Mississippi Victims' Representative Other Full Profile lisa.mann@eagles.usm.edu
Kathleen Tofall Missouri Victims’ Representative Other Full Profile tofallk@stlouiscao.org
Jamie Rogers Montana Victims' Representative Other Full Profile JRogers4@mt.gov
Elizabeth McQueen Nebraska Victims' Representative Other Full Profile lpd3496@cjis.lincoln.ne.gov
Rebecca Salazar Nevada Victims' Representative Other Full Profile salazar@voc.nv.gov
Nicole Kipphut New Hampshire Victims' Representative Parole & Probation Full Profile nicole.kipphut@doc.nh.gov
Francine Garcia New Mexico Victims' Representative Other Full Profile CDVictimSrvcs@state.nm.us
Adaline Nuanez-Baca New Mexico Victims' Representative Other Full Profile Adaline.Nuanez-Baca@state.nm.us
Vacant - New York Victim Representative Other Full Profile nyprobisc@dcjs.ny.gov
Vacant - North Carolina NC SAVAN Administrator / Notification Manager Parole & Probation Full Profile
Heidi Smith North Dakota Victims' Representative Other Full Profile hsmith@nd.gov
Julie Doepke Ohio Victims' Representative Other Full Profile jdoepke@cms.hamilton-co.org
Suzanne Breedlove Oklahoma Director of Victims Services Other Full Profile victimsservices@dac.state.ok.us
Annette Chrisemer Oregon Victim Advocate Other Full Profile achrisemer@co.marion.or.us
Jennifer Storm Pennsylvania Compact Victim Advocate Other Full Profile ra-ovainfo@pa.gov
Francisco Fernández-Segarra Puerto Rico Victims' Representative Other Full Profile
Peg Langhammer Rhode Island Victims' Representative Other Full Profile lang@dayoneri.org
Laura Hudson South Carolina Victims' Representative Other Full Profile laurahudson@sccvc.org
Krista Heeren-Graber South Dakota Victims' Representative Other Full Profile krista@sdnafvsa.com
Victim Services Division Texas Victim Services Division Other Full Profile victim.svc@tdcj.texas.gov
Doug Fawson Utah Victim's Representative Other Full Profile dfawson@utah.gov
Jessica Dorr Vermont Director of Victim Services Other Full Profile jessica.dorr@vermont.gov
Shelly Shuman-Johnson Virginia Victim's Representative Other Full Profile Shu03@co.henrico.va.us
Steven Eckstrom Washington Victims’ Representative Other Full Profile seckstrom@doc1.wa.gov
Vacant - West Virginia Victim's Representative Other Full Profile
Jay Laufenberg Wisconsin Victims’ Representative Other Full Profile jay.laufenberg@wisconsin.gov
- - Wyoming Victims' Representative Other Full Profile doc-victim-services@wyo.gov