Skip to main content

Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision | Ensuring Public Safety for the 21st Century



Illinois Flag

Signed into law:
June 26, 2002


Dara Matson

Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DCA Parole / All Violation Reports

Dara MatsonPhoto


Deputy Compact Administrator

Holly Kassube

DCA Probation

Holly KassubePhoto


State ICOTS Administrator

IL Parole - ICOTS Administrator

ICOTS Administrator Parole


IL Probation - ICOTS Administrator

ICOTS Administrator Probation


Compact Office

Joan Coons

Parole: Offenders A-F


Krista Whitlock

Parole: Offenders G-M


Christina Nottingham

Parole: Offenders N-Z


Samantha Willeford

Probation Program Assistant


Vacant -

Probation Program Assistant


Jesse Bynum

Probation Program Assistant


Victims’ Representative

Cherri Gass

Victims' Representative




Number: 45 ILCS 170

Offender Information

Sex Offender Registration Requirements

Violation Grid Information

Parole Sanction Matrix

State Council


Mrs. Dara Matson, Commissioner
Mrs. Holly Kassube, DCA, IL Office of the Courts/Probation
Mr. Jason Garnett, Chief of Parole, Department of Corrections
Ms. Eva Moore, Member, Department of Juvenile Justice
Ms. Tomiko Frierson, Interstate Compact Administrator, Department of Juvenile Justice
Karrie Reuter, Member, Associate Director, Div. of Family and Community Services—Juvenile Justice
Mr. Richard Adkins, Office of IL Courts, Member/Probation Rep Hon. Robbin Stuckert, Chief Circuit Judge



Up to $50, depending on supervising department’s fee schedule (probation only)


$125 (probation only)