First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Jenny Nimer Florida Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile Nimer.jenny@mail.dc.state.fl.us
Brody Burks Texas Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile Brody.Burks@gov.texas.gov
Chris Moore Georgia Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile chris.moore@dcs.ga.gov
Jane Seigel Indiana Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile jane.seigel@courts.in.gov
Robert Maccarone New York Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Robert.Maccarone@dcjs.ny.gov
Linda Rosenberg Pennsylvania Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile ra-interstate@pa.gov
Doug Clark South Dakota Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole Only Full Profile Doug.Clark@state.sd.us
Coltan Harrington Wyoming Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile coltan.harrington@wyo.gov
Shawn Arruti Nevada Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DPS Captain Parole & Probation Full Profile sarruti@dps.state.nv.us
Dori Littler Arizona Commissioner / DCA Probation Parole & Probation Full Profile dlittler@courts.az.gov
Tim Strickland Florida DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile Timothy.Strickland@fdc.myflorida.com
Tracy Hudrlik Minnesota DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile tracy.hudrlik@state.mn.us
Patricia Odell Wyoming DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile pat.odell@wyo.gov
Margaret Thompson Pennsylvania DCA Probation - Incoming & Outgoing County Cases Parole & Probation Full Profile mthompson@pa.gov