State ICOTS Administrators/Helpdesk Directory

Use the following information to locate contact information for the ICOTS Administrator/Helpdesk in your state Interstate Compact office when you have questions regarding ICOTS functionality or need assistance with your ICOTS account (such as logging in or resetting your password).

Please be sure to search ICAOS support for general ICAOS rules and ICOTS FAQ's, known issues and training resources.

Commissioners, DCAs and Designated Compact Staff may submit ticket to National Office Helpdesk. Submit Helpdesk Ticket

State Roles Phone Email
Alabama Parole & Probation interstate.compact@paroles.alabama.gov
Alaska Parole & Probation alaska.interstate@alaska.gov
Arizona Parole Only isc_parole@azadc.gov
Arizona Probation Only az-isc-prob@courts.az.gov
Arkansas Parole & Probation ardccic@arkansas.gov
California Parole Only interstateparole@cdcr.ca.gov
California Probation Only interstateprobation@cdcr.ca.gov
Colorado Parole Only doc_interstateparole@state.co.us
Colorado Probation Only co.icprobation@judicial.state.co.us
Connecticut Parole Only ct.intcomp@ct.gov
Connecticut Probation Only ct.interstate@jud.ct.gov
Delaware Parole & Probation chris.denunzio@delaware.gov
District of Columbia Parole & Probation dc.interstate@csosa.gov
Florida Parole & Probation fl.compact@fdc.myflorida.com
Georgia Probation Only interstatecompact@dcs.ga.gov
Georgia Parole Only Compact@pap.ga.gov
Hawaii Parole Only brook.m.mamizuka@courts.hawaii.gov
Hawaii Probation Only brook.m.mamizuka@courts.hawaii.gov
Idaho Parole & Probation iscidaho@idoc.idaho.gov
Illinois Parole Only doc.interstatecompact@illinois.gov
Illinois Probation Only hkassube@illinoiscourts.gov
Indiana Parole Only INISC@idoc.in.gov
Indiana Probation Only nita.wright@courts.in.gov
Iowa Parole & Probation Compact.user@Iowa.gov
Kansas Parole & Probation kdoc_ks_compact@ks.gov
Kentucky Parole & Probation kyisc@ky.gov
Louisiana Parole & Probation lacompact@la.gov
Maine Parole & Probation interstatecompact.corrections@maine.gov
Maryland Parole & Probation interstate.compactunit1@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Parole Only maparole.compact@state.ma.us
Massachusetts Probation Only interstate.compact@jud.state.ma.us
Michigan Parole & Probation michigan-interstate@michigan.gov
Minnesota Parole & Probation mnisc.doc@state.mn.us
Mississippi Parole & Probation Interstate.Compact@mdoc.state.ms.us
Missouri Parole & Probation Alison.Woodruff@doc.mo.gov
Missouri Vacant
Montana Parole & Probation interstate@mt.gov
Nebraska Parole Only dcs.parolecompact@nebraska.gov
Nebraska Probation Only susan.barnard@nejudicial.gov
Nevada Parole & Probation lvnvisc@dps.state.nv.us
Nevada Parole & Probation nrosales@dps.state.nv.us
New Hampshire Parole & Probation nhdoc.interstatecompact@doc.nh.gov
New Jersey Parole Only SPBInterstate@spb.nj.gov
New Jersey Probation Only interstateprob.mbx@njcourts.gov
New Mexico Parole & Probation interstate.compacts@state.nm.us
New York Parole Only InterstateAO@doccs.ny.gov
New York Probation Only nyprobisc@dcjs.ny.gov
North Carolina Parole & Probation Interstate.Compact@dac.nc.gov
North Carolina Parole & Probation ashley.meadows@dac.nc.gov
North Dakota Parole & Probation icompact@nd.gov
Ohio Parole & Probation ohio.compact@drc.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Parole & Probation okdoc.interstate@doc.ok.gov
Oregon Parole & Probation oregon.interstate@doc.oregon.gov
Pennsylvania Probation Only ra-interstate@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Parole & Probation RColon@dcr.pr.gov
Rhode Island Parole & Probation doc.ICOTS@doc.ri.gov
South Carolina Parole & Probation interstatecompact@ppp.sc.gov
South Dakota Parole Only sd-isc-parole@state.sd.us
South Dakota Probation Only sd.compact@ujs.state.sd.us
Tennessee Parole & Probation Taylor.Wayland@tn.gov
Texas Parole & Probation john.mullaney@tdcj.texas.gov
Utah Parole & Probation UDC-compact-office@utah.gov
Vermont Parole & Probation mark.devins@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands Parole & Probation charmaine.daley@visuperiorcourt.org
Virginia Parole & Probation vaicu@vadoc.virginia.gov
Washington Parole & Probation tlgilmore@doc1.wa.gov
West Virginia Parole Only DCRICOTS@wv.gov
West Virginia Probation Only DCRICOTS@wv.gov
Wisconsin Parole & Probation docdccic@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Parole & Probation doc-interstate.compact@wyo.gov