First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Russell Marlan Michigan Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile marlanr@michigan.gov
Roberta Cohen New Mexico Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile roberta.cohen@state.nm.us
Amy Vorachek North Dakota Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile amyvorachek@nd.gov
Patricia Coyne-Fague, Esq. Rhode Island Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile Patricia.CoyneFague@doc.ri.gov
James Parks Virginia Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile James.Parks@vadoc.virginia.gov
Dara Matson Illinois Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DCA Parole: Outgoing Transfers & Offenders M-Z Parole Only Full Profile Dara.matson@illinois.gov
Jacey Rader Nebraska Commissioner / Compact Administrator / DCA Probation Probation Only Full Profile jacey.rader@nebraska.gov
Mark Patterson Oregon DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile mark.g.patterson@doc.state.or.us
Tanja Gilmore Washington DCA Parole & Probation Full Profile tlgilmore@doc1.wa.gov
Sally Reinhardt-Stewart Nebraska DCA Parole / Compact Cases: All Incoming Parole Only Full Profile sally.reinhardt-stewart@nebraska.gov