Peyton Tuthill Award

About the Award

The Peyton Tuthill Award goes to a legislator, victims’ advocate, law enforcement officer or other individual with demonstrated exceptional leadership and service to the Commission. While recipients are not professionally involved in the Compact, their outstanding contributions uphold ICAOS’ mission to promote public safety, improve offender outcomes, and protect victims.

The Peyton Tuthill Award is presented annually during the Commission’s Annual Business Meeting.