Skip to main content

Interstate Commission for Adult Offender Supervision | Ensuring Public Safety for the 21st Century



Connecticut Flag

Signed into law:
April 10, 2000

Linda Cimino

Victims' Representative



Gary Roberge

Commissioner / Compact Administrator

Gary RobergePhoto


Gary Roberge is the Executive Director for the State of Connecticut – Judicial Branch’s Court Support Services Division as well as the Commiss

read more

Gary Roberge is the Executive Director for the State of Connecticut – Judicial Branch’s Court Support Services Division as well as the Commissioner of Interstate Compact for Connecticut. He has over 29 years of criminal justice experience within the Branch. Prior to obtaining supervisory and managerial positions, his career began with the Office of the Chief Bail Commissioner as a line officer providing direct service to the courts.

Mr. Roberge received a Bachelor of Science Degree from Eastern Connecticut State University and Master of Public Administration Degree from the University of Hartford. He is also an adjunct professor in the Central Connecticut State University Criminology Department.


Deputy Compact Administrator

Fred Watton

DCA Parole


Natalie Latulippe

DCA Probation

Natalie LatulippePhoto


State ICOTS Administrator

CT Parole - ICOTS Administrator

ICOTS Administrator Parole


CT Probation - ICOTS Administrator

ICOTS Administrator Probation


Compact Office

Dorigene LaRosa

Parole Compact Coordinator


Joseph Garibaldi

Parole Manager




Number: CGSA Sec 54-133

Violation Grid Information

Probation: Response to Non-Compliance Guideline

State Council


Gary Roberge, Executive Director, Judicial Branch Court Support Services Division, Interstate Compact Commissioner
Fred Watton, Deputy Director, Board of Pardons and Paroles
Natalie Latulippe, Chief Probation Officer II, Court Support Services Division
Tami Ford, Interstate Compact Coordinator, Adult Probation
Steve Strom, Assistant Attorney General
Joseph Haggan, Director, Parole and Community Services
Richard Sparaco, Executive Director, Board of Pardons and Paroles
Jaclyn Osden, Counselor Supervisor of Sentence Calculation and Interstate Management, Department of Correction
Matthew Garcia, Sergeant, CT State Police Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection
Brian Austin, Esq., Executive Assistant to the Chief State’s Attorney, Division of Criminal Justice
Christine Rapillo, Chief Public Defender, Div. of Public Defender Services
Vacant, State Representative
Valina Carpenter, Deputy Director, Office of Victim Services