First Name Last Name State Title Roles Profile Email
Amber Schubert Arkansas Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile amber.schubert@arkansas.gov
Sally Kreamer Iowa Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile sally.kreamer@iowa.gov
Jeremiah Stromberg Oregon Commissioner Parole & Probation Full Profile Jeremiah.P.Stromberg@doc.oregon.gov
Gary Roberge Connecticut Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile gary.roberge@jud.ct.gov
Mary Kay Hudson Indiana Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile mk.hudson@courts.in.gov
Julie Kempker Missouri Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile julie.kempker@doc.mo.gov
Dale Crook Vermont Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile dale.crook@vermont.gov
Mac Pevey Washington Commissioner / Compact Administrator Parole & Probation Full Profile mac.pevey@doc.wa.gov
Suzanne Brooks Ohio Deputy Compact Adminstrator Parole & Probation Full Profile suzanne.brooks@odrc.state.oh.us
John Gillis Arizona Ex Officio / National Organization for Victim Assistance (NOVA) Other Full Profile jwgillis64@gmail.com